360 Degrees Pizza- Review

Hey guys, today’s post is going to be…a restaurant review.( It’s in the title…don’t know why I did that; just go with it) Today’s restaurant, 360 Degrees Pizza at Rosslyn Riviera. Today was my first time dining at the restaurant and I have to say, I had a wonderful experience. The restaurant had a homely, cozy aura; the staff were the very hospitable, the food scrumptious, not to mentionย  jazzy tunes filled the air as we enjoyed our meal.

I had an iced tea for my drink and it was beautifully zesty as well as refreshing. My sister had a salted caramel shake of which when she had a sip, couldn’t speak. We asked her how it was and all she let out were sighs and facial reactions trying to express how amazing she found the drink. I’m still laughing about it…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

 

 

For our meals, we got 3 pizzas and I had…Pasta. *gasp* ‘ You went to 360 degreesย pizza and didn’t have pizza?’ …yup. I had their new menu item, the bacon and Gorgonzola pasta. It was delicious butย  I felt that it could have had less currants. Everyone else shared a pepperoni pizza, spicy lamb and a ham and mushroom pizza which they enjoyed. The favourites were the spicy lamb and pepperoni.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As I mentioned earlier, the staff were so friendly and even posed for a few pictures. Shoutout to the Rosslyn Riviera chefs and waiters today!

 

If you have been following this blog from the start, you would know that I am obsessed with aesthetically pleasing places. Therefore,ย  I had to take some photos.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
in one of the booths
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
In a booth
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
At the entrance

Here are a few photos of the restaurant as well:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And because no one ever eats or drinks before capturing the moment enjoy this photo of my dad taking a photo that will most likely end up on his Instagram. ( I have very lit parents๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚)

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Anyway I hope you enjoyed this post. Hope you had a great Sunday

IMG_20170603_142440_181-01

6 Comments Add yours

  1. โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. jadynsweb says:

      Thankyou โค๏ธ

      Like

  2. Jeniffer says:

    The pizza was good. This review is also great.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Krish Darbar says:

    Thats an amazing review Jadyn !! I’m really looking foward to visit this place after reading your review. What also caught my eyes was the amazing photos you put like the decor picture.
    I’m sorry i read this review late.
    All i want to say is that ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ it was an amazing review

    Like

    1. jadynsweb says:

      Thank you โœจ it’s ok don’t worry about it ๐Ÿ™โœจ

      Like

Leave a Reply

