Arbor Place

Heyyy guys, I know it’s been a long time since I’ve used this platform but I’m back! In light of this, I’ve decided to create a category on my blog called “where’s Jadyn?” which will feature posts of all the fun places I will explore. Anyway, today my family and I had lunch at Arbor place in Lavington. If you’re all about aesthetics and all things ‘tumblr’, Arbor Place is for you. The food was great and overall ,the ambiance and atmosphere amazing & calming.

For starters we had two salads; a classic chicken Caesar salad and a halloumi  and grilled vegetable salad:

For our main course we had 4 different items:

  1. A prawn red curry
  2. Vegetarian laksa noodles
  3. An arbor beef burger
  4. Steak

For dessert we had:

  1. Italian Cassata
  2. House Coffee
  3. Apple crumble and Ice cream

Of course because of how pretty the restaurant was, I had to take even more photos:

Here are some other photos I took of my family because we had such a great time.

I would definitely recommend visiting Arbor place. If you share this post kindly tag me in it so I can see.

Have a great Sunday! -Jadyn

Leave a Reply

